Then this happened.

Posted: August 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

I was just saying how I felt thankful to this generation for introducing the word meme into popular usage. I then said that, much like tinsel sprouting from a kittens butt, what was once beautiful is now essentially crap. But then–then!–I ran across benjameme.net, which took the most popular (read: overused) of said memes and painted pictures of them. That makes me happy. If the ermahgerd girl can make me smile again, maybe anything is possible. Someone might even be able to make someecards funny again. Dare to dream.

“ermahgerd, someecards ARE hilarious, douchenozzle!”

Leave a Reply

